Yegee Lee

Reviews

4.9 /5
17
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
yegee-lee_2019-05-31_14-59-58-7203
yegee-lee_2019-05-31_15-01-38-4976
yegee-lee_2019-05-31_15-03-42-5511
Write Review
Yegee Lee

Ashley Arcaro

September 2019

Yegee was amazing!!!! I contacted her a few months before my wedding to play violin for my ceremony it was always a dream of mine to have Pachabel canon being played by violin for my wedding! Yegee was everything I could’ve dreamed of! Promptly responded to emails, showed up on time and sent me clips and links to watch her play to pick my songs! We received many compliments about how good she is and she made my day so special! Thank you!!!!

Yegee Lee

Leah

September 2019

Yegee is incredibly talented! We were so happy to have her perform at our corporate launch event. Would definitely recommend her.

Yegee Lee

Gizem

August 2019

Yegee was very sweet & performed in a professional way at my wedding! Thank you! She even took her own shots of my wedding which was amazing.

Yegee Lee

Gavin Chen

August 2019

She has a great performance on my girlfriends birthday party. We have a happy time. Thanks!

Yegee Lee

Diana

August 2019

Yegee performed for our wedding ceremony and it was absolutely magical! Shes so well versed and familiar with classics, as well as modern songs. Shes so talented and professional. Would definitely recommend!!

Yegee Lee

Ceremonies With Choice

View Profile

Live music adds such a wonderful element to a wedding ceremony. As an Officiant, Yegee is wonderful to work with! She's incredibly talented, can read an audience and couples and their guests clearly love her.

Yegee Lee has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Deals & Packages

Wedding ceremony

Price $300


What services are included with this Package:
  • Classical wedding ceremony music
  • Walk down & exit song requests (2 songs)
  • Music before ceremony, processional, signing of the register, recessional, after ceremony

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Within Toronto (otherwise extra travel cost calculated on distance)
  • Mic and PA system at extra cost
  • Service up to 1hr and half
  • Electric violin only for outdoor wedding without covers
  • More than 2 special song requests at extra costs
  • Song requests must be agreed upon before booking
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Wedding ceremony and cocktail hour

Price $500


What services are included with this Package:
  • Wedding ceremony
  • Cocktail hour/wedding reception

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Wedding ceremony, wedding reception, first dances, dinner

Price $750


What services are included with this Package:
  • Wedding ceremony
  • Cocktail hour/wedding reception
  • First dances
  • Dinner

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

Toronto