Toronto Limo Rentals

Reviews

4.9 /5
7
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
toronto-limo-rentals_2019-01-16_07-14-35-8687
Write Review
Toronto Limo Rentals

Mimi S

August 2019

My husband and I got married in July! Customer service was great until the day of our wedding. The drivers that showed up with the limo were not nice to deal with at all! They stressed us out with complications and misunderstanding on their end with the company. They kept insisting that the times are shorted and they can't stay the full duration that we paid for because they were scheduled for other jobs. We pulled out the confirmation email and showed them proof, their responses were, well thats what we were told and we have to go by it. We called the company directly to resolve this issue, and finally it was resolved. Then it happened again with our late night pick up!

Toronto Limo Rentals

Lacadia Meyler

July 2019

I hired Toronto Limo Rentals for my wedding in June 2019. Although we booked pretty close to the wedding date, we were able to still get the limo we wanted, the stretch Hummer limo. The limo was clean and stocked with drinks. It also had a sound system that we hooked up to my phone so we could listen to my playlist. The limo arrived on time and we made it to the ceremony, photo shoot location and reception without incident and on time. The driver was polite and helped me in and out of the limo, which is very helpful when youre wearing 10 layers of tulle. Overall, I had a very positive experience working with Toronto Limo Rentals.

Toronto Limo Rentals

Ryan Mohabir

June 2019

Great experience with the limo rental service from start to finish. The driver (Hardeep) arrived on time and was very accommodating, courteous and polite. He also arrived earlier for the pickup to accommodate a request. Would highly recommend Hardeep as the driver.

Toronto Limo Rentals

Toronto Airport Limo & Taxi

May 2019

Great service. Thanks for this.

Toronto Limo Rentals

Bob Zabera

April 2019

happy with limo rentals services with in Toronto.. On time service always help and save my important time.. Recommended for all.. who really want to enjoy rides with good manner.

Toronto Limo Rentals

Inamullumani jewelry

View Profile

I was so pleased with the service , the friendly and helpful staff organizing a ladies birthday trip to Niagara by the lake wineries and another one to the Greek town. It’s was such a beautiful experience the limo was there on time, the chauffeur was such a gentleman my guests were soooo impressed in both occasions Thank you so much and I look forward to doing more business with you soon.
Luma
Oakville

Toronto Limo Rentals has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Chris Cullen

Title:Manager

Email:

Map

1093 Lorimar Dr, Toronto, ON