The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

Reviews

5 /5
29
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
the-tiffany-hanus-jazz-trio_2019-08-20_19-56-38-1645
the-tiffany-hanus-jazz-trio_2019-08-20_19-56-47-9149
the-tiffany-hanus-jazz-trio_2019-09-17_08-04-09-0811
the-tiffany-hanus-jazz-trio_2019-09-30_10-44-45-0751
Write Review
The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

John Amoroso & Melissa Scarff

September 2019

We had the pleasure of having The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio for our wedding on September 14th, 2019 at Auberge du Pommier. They were simply amazing. As they played “At Last” by Etta James and my bride walked down the aisle, to our first dance, and her beautiful voice entertaining our guests, they made the night and set the perfect atmosphere for our intimate wedding.

They were a pleasure to work with from the start, from choosing the right songs, to speaking with our venue to make sure they had what they needed, and always staying in touch with us. We felt like they were part of our day from the beginning.

Tiffany, Jeremy and Ross are caring, sincere, talented and charismatic people who take a genuine interest in your wedding day and your guests to make sure they fully enjoy the experience. We knew we made the right choice. Tiffany’s beautiful voice while we danced our first song felt like she was singing to us and only us. It was simply incredible.

Thank you to all three of you for a magical night and sharing in our special day. It would have not been the same without you and you will forever be a part of our special day. We promise we will come out to see you :)

John & Melissa

The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

Bryan

September 2019

I don’t five star anything. There is always room for improvement. With Tiffany Hanus and her trio
I couldn’t find one square inch.
Note perfect from consultation and contact, to performance with a repertoire to match.

The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

Thea Jones

September 2019

The Tiffany Hanus Trio was without a doubt one of the highlights of our wedding last weekend in Kitchener. The trio performed during cocktail hour (outside) and then moved inside to continue performing for our first dance and during dinner.

Oh. My. Goodness. I don’t know where to start… Tiffany is absolutely lovely to work/communicate with – professional, kind, reliable, accommodating. We described the type of ambiance we envisioned for the evening, and they embodied it perfectly.

We wanted a specific song for our first dance and were torn between having it performed live by the trio or sticking with the original version that we already knew we loved. After mentioning this during a phone call, Tiffany immediately offered to send us a quick demo of the song so that we could hear what her live version would sound like to help us make the decision. After hearing her demo, there was no question – we LOVED it… and so did our guests. It was the perfect first dance moment.

ALL of our guests (really, every single person) have been gushing over how brilliant their performance was. Tiffany’s voice is sweet and authentic. Guests wanted to know if they had an album they could buy. I literally cannot express in words how unbelievably special and memorable the Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio made our wedding. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

Mike de Jong

August 2019

Tiffany and her trio were absolutely superb. She has a wonderful, Billie Holiday-like voice, and the band is versatile enough to play all the tunes we requested. They even allowed the groom to play a tune for his bride! Wonderful! Really made our wedding memorable for everyone who attended.

The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio

Emilia

August 2019

I booked Tiffany for a professional reception & dinner event I was hosting in Toronto. It was my first international event and the first one with live music and she could not have been more amazing to work with. We had to overcome a few logistics & payment challenges - on my side! - and she was very flexible and worked with me. We received great feedback during the event on the group and would love to book them again for future events!

The Tiffany Hanus Jazz Trio has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Tiffany Hanus

Title:Musician

Email:

Map

Toronto