Stratus Restaurant

Reviews

4.9 /5
47
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
stratusrestaurant_2018-12-20_14-02-14-6816
stratusrestaurant_2018-12-20_14-02-39-7967
stratusrestaurant_2018-12-20_14-02-57-6125
Write Review
Stratus Restaurant

Erin

September 2019

Lovely venue. We hosted a 50-guest presentation in the East and West room today and received excellent service. The food was delicious, and the staff did a wonderful job timing the courses to ensure we could get all of our guests in and out in an hour with minimal disruption to the presentation-- which I appreciate is no easy feat. I am very grateful of the all of staff who made our first corporate event of this kind a success. Samantha was great to work with, the head server Nicole was fantastic, and all of the kitchen and serving staff did a phenomenal job. Thank you!

Stratus Restaurant

PMI

August 2019

Professional handling and setting up of Executive Evening Reception! Gorgeous sunset view, incredible decor tremendous food and the staff was superb! Looking forward to hosting another event at Stratus!

Stratus Restaurant

Sue Bogle

August 2019

This was our first corporate event (Cocktail Reception) at Stratus and it is going to be one of our go-to venues! Everything was great - excellent food, really nice room (East Room), and extremely professional and attentive staff to attend to our every need. Samantha was so efficient and patient in handling all the set up details. Highly recommended!

Stratus Restaurant

Debby Chong

August 2019

This was our second year of hosting our event at the Stratus and once again their onsite service and friendly staff were excellent. The food, service, and views are great! Highly recommend Samantha and her team for your corporate events.

Stratus Restaurant

Liz Ptak

June 2019

From the stunning views, fantastic food, best in class onsite service and of course Samantha McLeod's knowledge and support it's a win for any event. This was our second one at Stratus and I look forward to bringing more groups in.

Stratus Restaurant has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of Fiesta Rentals Photo Booth
Fiesta Rentals Photo Booth

Company Overview

Name: Samantha McLeod

Title:Events Director

Email:

Wheelchair Access

Audio/Visual

Wi-Fi

Unique View

On-Site Catering

Off-Premise Catering

Kosher Food

Outside Caterers

 
Max standing
Max seated

The Wine Room

N/A

10

The East Room

50

36

East/West Rooms Combined

120

70

Full Buy-Out

200

92

On The Blog

Map

(36th floor) 79 Wellington St. W, Toronto, ON M5K 1J5