Scottify

Reviews

5 /5
10
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
scottify_2020-01-23_09-42-50-6786
scottify_2020-01-23_09-43-37-0809
scottify_2020-01-23_09-43-44-4006
Write Review
Scottify

Dave

January 2020

Helpful (0)

DJ Scottify was awesome right from the start. Set us up with the program to pick our own music to be mixed into playlists for our wedding. The day off went off seamlessly, and Scott kept the party going into the wee hours.

Scottify

Danielle Houlden

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Scott was absolutely fantastic in all aspects! He was super quick to respond, offered amazing services and executed the night without a hitch. The photobooth was a hit with all of our guests and everyone was raving about the vibe he set with the music and timing. Scott is super lovely and professional, so you don't have to worry about anything the day of. I would highly recommend Scottify to anyone who wishes to have a wedding full of fun and dancing!

Scottify

Brenda C.

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Absolutely amazing service !! Scottify made our vision of a fusion wedding come together perfectly! We were looking for a rang of music from Latin to Bollywood, Scottify was able to provide music that had everyone dancing! We had a very short window to prepare for the big day but Scott worked with us to make sure he understood our vision and exactly what we were looking for! We were so happy with the outcome everyone loved the music and the photo booth was a perfect addition !

Scottify

Lila E

January 2020

Helpful (0)

I'm so happy that we chose Scott to do the music for our wedding! He was very responsive and personable and made sure everything was just how we wanted it! We had a few special requests and requirements and Scott was very flexible in accommodating us. He filled in any gaps we had with music and kept the party going all night! Thanks so much Scott!!!

Scottify

Ashley

December 2019

Helpful (0)

We hired Scott for our annual Holiday work party and he completely impressed us. The employees had a great time and really enjoyed the party. The music was perfect to satisfy all different ages and preferences. We also love that we had opportunity to pick up some songs prior to the party as well, which was great. Overall, Scott is super professional and an amazing DJ that kept the party going. We would definitely hire him again :)

Scottify has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Deals & Packages

Winter DJ party package

Price $600


What services are included with this Package:
  • 5 hours DJ services
  • Speakers for 1 room
  • Moving lights
  • DJ booth
  • Insurance
  • Set up and tear down

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Flat rate of $150 per hour with min. 4 hour call out
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

Toronto