Saturday Night Jive

Reviews

5 /5
9
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
saturdaynightjive_2019-10-10_13-47-44-3960
saturdaynightjive_2019-10-10_13-47-54-7948
Write Review
Saturday Night Jive

Adele Di Paola

October 2019

Saturday Night Jive is HANDS DOWN the best wedding band out there! Our wedding was April 7, 2018, and to this day, I still have guests raving about the entertainment from our special day! The band is absolutely incredible, and their performance throughout the evening exceeded anything we could have ever dreamt of. The evening was truly magical and for this, we are eternally grateful. Wedding entertainment is the single most important aspect of any wedding reception - and with Saturday Night Jive, your dance floor will be packed and your guests are sure to have the time of their lives. AJ was an absolute pleasure to deal with leading up to the wedding and made the process truly enjoyable for my husband and I. Thank you, Saturday Night Jive, for helping us create memories that we will cherish for a lifetime!!! :)

Saturday Night Jive

Stefano Cerone

October 2019

I got married over a year ago and people are still asking me about 'that amazing band' at my wedding. That band was Saturday Night Jive! AJ and the entire team at Saturday Night Jive were absolutely incredible the night of my wedding. They made my wife and I so comfortable during the entire process of preparing for our wedding's entertainment. We had AJ as our MC for the evening and he did an amazing job. Rest assured, with Saturday Night Jive, your entertainment is in amazing hands! :)

Saturday Night Jive

Jillian Babcock

October 2019

Amazing band! Very professional! They were a joy to have perform at our wedding and kept the party going all night long.

Saturday Night Jive

Kristyn Tsampiras

October 2019

Saturday Night Jive absolutely killed it!
We had a trio for our cocktail reception and a 10pc band for dinner and dancing at our wedding. Each band member was extremely talented and, together, the band had amazing energy which got everyone on the dancefloor. Not only was the music selection and quality truly outstanding, but the ability to play such long sets with minimal breaks really kept the party going throughout our wedding reception. The dancefloor was packed all night! We continue to receive tons compliments from our guests about how much they enjoyed the entertainment.
HIGHLY recommend for anyone looking for a great party!

Saturday Night Jive

Kattiann M

December 2018

Saturday Night Jive did not disappoint! When my husband said he wanted a band I was okay with that. However when he said he wanted a 15 piece band I was a little less on board. However we could not have picked a better group of singers! This group of professionals was beyond my exceptions. Everyone who attended my wedding or has commented about anything to do with the wedding has always brought up how phenomenal our band was. People were dancing all night long, it was incredible. Even guests checking in to the hotel that night were asking if there was a concert going on in the hotel. I couldn't have asked for better live music! Like I told my husband " worth every penny" Thanks again for a job well done !! We have memories to last a life time!

Saturday Night Jive has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of Presents and Presence Events
Presents and Presence Events

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

Half price DJ service

Half price DJ service

Book any band package and receive 50% off a DJ service add-on

Savings: 50% off

Expiration: 12/21/2019

On The Blog

Map

Toronto