Origin Weddings

Reviews

5 /5
16
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
origin-weddings_2019-10-13_08-29-09-6733
origin-weddings_2019-10-13_08-29-10-5481
origin-weddings_2019-10-13_08-29-10-5950
Write Review
Origin Weddings

Melissa Goldmintz

November 2019

The Origin Films team were are simply amazing! They really are more than photographers. From the beginning through to the end they offered endless support, advice and guidance. On the day itself we felt in safe hands and it was like having friends there with us! There experience and professionalism shines through, allowing you to relax and have the best day of your lives ! We couldn’t be more happier with the results, they are seriously talented and genuinely love what they do ! If you’re thinking about booking them for your wedding, do it!

Origin Weddings

Carley B

November 2019

The origin weddings team filmed mine and my husbands wedding on October 19, 2019. Leading up to our big day — they were extremely professional and accommodating. We met to discuss “our vision” and they were so excited to be a part of our day. During our wedding day, they were so kind, helped with so many details, and really took care of every detail we wouldn’t have thought of. We can’t recommend them enough. Since receiving our highlight video yesterday, I’ve cried (happy tears) all 37 times I’ve watched it. Our family and friends have commented how well done it is, and that they wish they used them or will be using them in the future! Again I HIGHLY recommend the origin weddings team! Thank you SO much!!

Origin Weddings

Reza

October 2019

My wife and I had a great experience with the origin weddings team. I hired them for our wedding in September. They were very easy to work with through the whole process. They were very talented and creative individuals. All our guests and us were so delighted with them. They were approachable and professional. The highlight video was so beautiful and breathtaking. I will hire them again and recommend them. I can’t say how thankful I am for their great work.

Origin Weddings

Brittany Sim

October 2019

We hired The Origin Weddings Team for our Wedding this past August. They were absolutely amazing in all aspects. They were always very fast to respond to emails, as well as super helpful with the planning process. When we sat down with them to talk over our preferences, they were very thorough when trying to figure out what type of style we wanted our highlight film to be and they did an amazing job of portraying that! The thought of being filmed all day had me very nervous, but the Origin Weddings Team made it very fun and stress free! We had lots of fun with the team and are so happy we booked with them! Thank you again Origin Weddings!

Origin Weddings

Brittany Sim

October 2019

We hired The Origin Weddings Team for our Wedding this past August. They were absolutely amazing in all aspects. They were always very fast to respond to emails, as well as super helpful with the planning process. When we sat down with them to talk over our preferences, they were very thorough when trying to figure out what type of style we wanted our highlight film to be and they did an amazing job of portraying that! The thought of being filmed all day had me very nervous, but the Origin Weddings Team made it very fun and stress-free! We had lots of fun with the team and are so happy we booked with them! Thank you again Origin Weddings!

Origin Weddings has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Danny Bui

Title:Co-owner

Email:

Map

43 Dromore Cres, Toronto, ON M2R 2H4