Hawley Crescent Catering

Reviews

5 /5
7
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
hawley-crescent-catering_2019-02-12_12-43-19-6596
hawley-crescent-catering_2019-02-12_12-43-20-7850
hawley-crescent-catering_2019-02-12_12-43-22-3323
Write Review
Hawley Crescent Catering

Jess Nicholson

December 2019

Had our Corporate Holiday lunch catered by Hawley, the menu provided was customized based on our needs and budget, and food was excellent!! Very fresh, a wide variety, and excellent vegetarian options. Pricing was extremely reasonable, and they provided us with everything. Roger & Sue were wonderful to deal with, very responsive and extremely helpful. I highly recommend this company, keep an eye out for them at events in Durham to try out if you dont have a catering need!

Hawley Crescent Catering

Jacqueline Peacock

December 2019

We ordered for our Company Christmas luncheon, and the food and service was amazing, Thank you so much!

Hawley Crescent Catering

Mel Langstaff

December 2019

The best service, food and people. Roger and Sue catered our wedding this summer. They were amazing!!! Not only was the food great, they care and help make your day extraordinary. Thank you Team Hayley Crescent!!!!!!!!

Hawley Crescent Catering

Pamela Heikamp

November 2019

We had Hawley Crescent cater our wedding this summer and they were great. They prepared an amazing grazing table for our cocktail hour with many cured meats and cheeses. The main courses were all excellent and perfectly cooked. Service was quick and polite. Sue and Roger worked with us during our initial tastings and prepared many high quality dishes for us to try. Hawley Crescent brought their own unique culinary ideas, and were accommodating to our ideas as well. Would definitely recommend!

Hawley Crescent Catering

Jennifer McCall

August 2019

I can not thank roger sue Mandy and the entire team at Hawley crescent. They are the most amazing people, professional, friendly and perfect ! They made our wedding day absolutely amazing. All of our guests were raving about the food. So delicious ! From start to finish they helped organize our day and it was incredible! I highly recommend and will be using Hawley for future events. Absolutely fantastic service ! Thank you Hawley crescent !

Hawley Crescent Catering

Grange of Prince Edward Estate Vineyard & Winery

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Hawley Crescent Catering is always an absolute pleasure to partner with. Sue, Roger, Scott and team are organized, creative, professional, engaged and fun to work with. Their menus are teaming with exciting variety, absolutely delicious and locally sourced. They listen well to the desires of our clients and are generous with their time- we can always count on them to go above and beyond to help us curate absolutely spectacular events here at the Grange of Prince Edward Winery.

Hawley Crescent Catering

Coordinate This Design & Decor Inc.

View Profile
Helpful (0)

Hawley Crescent Catering will excite your taste buds, one delicious bite at a time! Talk about taking your food experience to the next level!! We had the privilege to work with Hawley Crescent. What a truly amazing team. They are ube professional and offer a variety of foods that are not just pleasing to the eye, they delight your every senses.



Hawley Crescent Catering

Millbrook Cathedral

View Profile
Helpful (0)

I can't say enough about working with Sue and Roger! They are creative, engaged and super talented. The whole team is wonderful to work with and we love that they make the food as gorgeous as it is tasty.

From client events to photoshoots, Hawley Crescent has proven time and again that they as excited about our venue as we are and are invested in our success.

Hawley Crescent Catering

Love Lettering

View Profile
Helpful (0)

When you work with Hawley Crescent, you are not only getting amazing food and service, you are booking a company with the biggest heart and really goes above and beyond to make clients happy. Reliable, flexible, thoughtful and experienced, Hawley Crescent makes everything seem easy. A true pleasure to work with.

Hawley Crescent Catering has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:
Logo of by Francesca, xo Weddings & Events
by Francesca, xo Weddings & Events
Logo of Compass Rose Suites
Compass Rose Suites
Logo of Hilary Spencer
Hilary Spencer

Show More

Company Overview

Name: Sue Searle

Title:Owner/Director of Events

Email:

Logo of Bloomfield Gardens
Bloomfield Gardens
Logo of Century Barn Weddings
Century Barn Weddings
Logo of Compass Rose Suites
Compass Rose Suites
Logo of Meadowview Gardens
Meadowview Gardens
Logo of Millbrook Cathedral
Millbrook Cathedral
Logo of Old Flame Brewery
Old Flame Brewery
Logo of Parkwood Estate
Parkwood Estate
Logo of Whispering Springs
Whispering Springs

On The Blog

Map

1260 Terwillegar Ave Unit 6, Oshawa, ON L1J 7A5