Forever Creations

Reviews

5 /5
10
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
forever-creations_2019-11-25_13-20-23-9570
forever-creations_2019-11-25_13-20-24-3789
forever-creations_2019-11-30_09-24-29-7899
Write Review
Forever Creations

Zainab Ansari

January 2020

More than any other wedding vendor, my husband and I were set on finding the best photographer to capture our wedding events. We searched high and low for good photographers in the GTA and finding Forever Creations was like breath of fresh air! The owner, Twaseen, was very quick to respond to our initial inquiry and provided a very fair quote with tons of extras right from the get-go. He was more interested in how he could give us the best services rather than making money. Genuinely friendly, he responded to all of my phone calls and emails immediately during the entire planning process which is so meaningful when dealing with so many vendors. He delivered beyond expectations for our 3-location engagement photo shoot, first look shoot, wedding ceremony day and reception day. He used professional equipment for optimal shots and had 2 assistants with us for the eshoot. He even sourced a French speaking assistant to communicate with my husbands family! During my getting ready shoot, things ran late on my end and Twaseen was so patient and took it upon himself to take extra shots of my family and around my home. He even drove me to my park shoot, sparing my family from a 40 minute drive. The software used for photos is super user friendly and allows you to save and share them with ease. I really cant say enough good things about Forever Creations!

Forever Creations

Zainab

January 2020

Helpful (0)

More than any other wedding vendor, my husband and I were set on finding the best photographer to capture our wedding events. We searched high and low for good photographers in the GTA and finding Forever Creations was like breath of fresh air! The owner, Twaseen, was very quick to respond to our initial inquiry and provided a very fair quote with tons of extras right from the get-go. He was more interested in how he could give us the best services rather than making money. Genuinely friendly, he responded to all of my phone calls and emails immediately during the entire planning process which is so meaningful when dealing with so many vendors. He delivered beyond expectations for our 3-location engagement photo shoot, first look shoot, wedding ceremony day and reception day. He used professional equipment for optimal shots and had 2 assistants with us for the eshoot. He even sourced a French speaking assistant to communicate with my husband’s family! During my ‘getting ready’ shoot, things ran late on my end and Twaseen was so patient and took it upon himself to take extra shots of my family and around my home. He even drove me to my park shoot, sparing my family from a 40 minute drive. The software used for photos is super user friendly and allows you to save and share them with ease. I really can’t say enough good things about Forever Creations!

Forever Creations

Atakan Salma

January 2020

Forever Creations has done an amazing job filming and capturing all moments of our wedding! Not only did they capture all the amazing moments, they made us super comfortable and became our friends though this amazing journey. Fast delivery for photos and video, couldnt be happier!! Definitely recommend as they are affordable, with high quality work!! Thank you Forever Creations for capturing all of our amazing moments!

Forever Creations

Salma Hasar

January 2020

Helpful (1)

Forever Creations has done an amazing job filming and capturing all moments of our wedding! Not only did they capture all the amazing moments, he delivered the photos and videos on time. Amazing work and amazing team!! Truly loved working with these people!!! Thank you Forever Creations for capturing all of our amazing moments!

Forever Creations

Pavithira Pavi

December 2019

It was the best decision we made when we hired forever creations to cover our e-shoot, engagement, wedding and reception. Twas and his team went out of their ways to ensure we were happy and we got exactly what we asked him. He is very creative and anyone can see that from the quality of work he delivers every single time. He made sure to answer to any questions or concerns we had even after all the events were done. He always replies to his messages within minutes and that to me is important, as it tells me that he is dedicated. He is proud of his work and he was always open to new ideas and shots, he never shut down any of our requests. I am definitely looking forward to work with him in the future. To anybody who is on the edge of booking him, don't be! Just book him and you wont ever regret it.

Forever Creations has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Map

Markham
WIN A
$500

gift card

for an EventSource.ca account and for each vendor you contact, you'll be entered for a chance to win!