Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Reviews

5 /5
49
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
designed-dream-wedding-planning_2019-09-30_11-35-54-9312
designed-dream-wedding-planning_2019-09-30_11-35-55-1187
designed-dream-wedding-planning_2019-09-30_11-35-55-2594
Write Review
Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Dana Alimov

November 2019

If you are planning a wedding and debating whether or not you need a wedding planner. Don’t even think twice about it. You NEED one, and you absolutely NEED Designed Dream. I am a control freak and a very type A personality and I did not think I needed a planner. This was one of the best decisions that we made during our entire planning process. We had the pleasure of working with both Milena and Fidan, and all I can say is that these girls are gold. They are so experienced in what they do, they are so organized and effective that they truly let you just be the bride. Both Fidan and MIlena are so dedicated to what they do that they will respond to you literally any time of day to put you at ease, whether that is 5 am or 11 pm. They are there for you every step of the way. We never had to wait more than an hour to get a response, more so, usually it came within 5 mins of writing the text. The coordination that these girls bring to the table is simply incredible. They will coordinate amongst all of your vendors and make sure things that you did not even know had to be done are considered, discussed and resolved before the big day. The thing that stood out to us the most however, was the smoothness that these girls orchestrated on the actual day of the day wedding. There will always be a few hiccups during the celebration of any wedding, but as a bride, I did not have to answer a single question, I did not speak to a single vendor, and I did not have to deal with a single issue. In fact, Milena took care of everything so quickly that I did not even notice a single mishap. Milena took charge and took care of absolutely everything. She made the day completely stress free for us. There were times that I knew we were behind schedule, I would look at her, and she would simply say “you are good, everything is ok, I have everything under control.” And it is that simple sentence that made the wedding what it was. Because she not only said it, but she did in fact have every single little thing under her control. Design Dream is your key to your wedding. Thank you for your work. Thank you for your dedication. Thank you for your talent. Thank you for everything. We could not have done it without Milena and Fidan. We love you!!!!!!

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Milena and Artem

November 2019

Fidan and Milena, Thank you both so so much for helping make our wedding day so special! We are very grateful for all your hard work in the weeks leading up to the wedding, and especially on the day of our wedding. You both always had beautiful smiles on your faces, a calming and patient demeanour, and control of each situation. We felt at ease with you there and it allowed us to enjoy the day to the fullest. You guys are amazing and we are so glad to have had you there on our wedding day!! Thank you!!!

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Stella & Jay

November 2019

Dear Fidan and Carly, It seems that our wedding was just yesterday although it was almost three months ago. We would again sincerely thank your fabulous leadership and organization skill to make our wedding mirage to become the 6D reality (3D world plus food, music and sweet smell of the food and flowers, right :-))! From the release of our "save the date" to the night of August 11th, 2019, you have helped us to execute every single part of our wedding to match our imaginary version, the deco, the cake, the ceremony, the invitation and stationery, the floor, the food, the music, the photo shooting with limo, the dance, the suits, the dresses and the last minute earrings... We truly truly appreciate your dedication and almost one year accompanying and supporting us. As Stella said a few months ago, without you ladies, the wedding could have been suspended or cancelled at certain point of the time. Now, our life journey together has been beautifully highlighted forever by those colorful butterflies and blue jays. Stella & Jay Hugs and Kisses

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Vi De Guzman

October 2019

Fidan, We can't thank you enough! Working with you was an absolute dream from start to finish. From the moment we first met with you we know that we could trust you to execute on our vision. We were so impressed with how you handled our vendor meetings and made suggestions to suit our vision before we could even ask. We appreciate your attention to detail, you taking the time to understand us, and your genuine enthusiasm for what you do. You worked so well with all of our vendors and we were so relaxed on our wedding day because we knew we were in good hands. I know not many couples can say they felt relaxed on their wedding day. But that is just what makes you and your team so great!

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

chen chen

October 2019

AMAZING Wedding Planning by Carly and Designed Dream team! To let Carly be our wedding planner is definitely one of the most important and correct decisions we have made for our wedding. Professional and considerate are what we feel like from Carly. Carly really cares about what we want for the wedding, listens to our ideas, and tries all different ways to make our dream wedding come true. Even Carly also has some innovative and extraordinary ideas to make our wedding better than we expected. What always surprised us is that you never know what beautiful and fancy decorations Carly can find with only spending little money. When Carly works as our wedding planner, we can feel that she wants our wedding to be the best and dream wedding, which could make it be our most memorable part in our lives. We really appreciate what Carly has devoted to work for our wedding. Big Big Thanks! We highly recommend Carly and Designed Dream to those who want to get the dream wedding!

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Enduring Promises

View Profile

We have had the pleasure of working with the artistic team at Designed Dream Wedding Planning for several years and on many weddings. Fidan and her team are extremely friendly to work with, attentive to all the small things that make such a difference in a wedding celebration and are creative in the design and implementation of the couple's wedding theme.

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Toronto Jazz Collective

View Profile

I highly recommend Fidan and her team to anyone looking for top notch wedding planners! Very pro, organized and super easy to work with. Look no further!

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Impact DJ

View Profile

We have the pleasure of working with Fidan and Designed Dream several times each year and all her events run smooth, look fantastic and result in happy clients. She knows all the details of her events and takes great care of her clients. Always a fantastic experience with her at the helm!

Designed Dream Wedding Planning

Elena - Violinist & Harpist

View Profile

I’ve had the pleasure of working with Fidan on a number of weddings and events. Professional, polite, and creative, I’ve overheard guests’ say how good Designed Dream is and how they managed their wedding day so perfectly! I agree and have only high praise for Fidan's experience and personality, and always look forward to working with her!

On The Blog

Map

630 Rivermede Rd Unit 11, Vaughan, ON L4K 2H7