CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Reviews

5 /5
9
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
catertrendz-culinary-productions_2018-12-05_22-55-51-2695
Write Review
CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Han Bang

December 2019

For our wedding, we opted for chef stations to give our guests some variety while still having things served. Courses included 3 pastas, 3 salads, roast beef carving station and oven roasted salmon. We were a bit nervous going in but the tasting was phenomenal and blew our expectations out of the water. On the night of, the guests raved about the food with the salmon as a clear winner which is NOT an easy course to master at mass. Thanks CT Team - especially Arlene, Claire and service staff on Nov 23!

CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Jamil Muhammad

November 2019

Great !! Amazing presentation and great corporate event. Will definitely use them again.

CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Sabrina Crabtree

November 2019

Review from our wedding October 19th 2019 - The food was great! The staff who worked our event were professional, extra helpful and fit into our party seamlessly. Throughout the planning process they were responsive to all my questions and emails and gave me good advice to make the wedding exactly as we wanted it. Thank you!

CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Vered Logan

October 2019

We did our wedding with CT. Couldn't have asked for a better catering and service. Great staff! Food was on point! Highly recommend! wasn't overpriced at all!

CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Tamar Krikorian

September 2019

We recently had our wedding at YGM2 with help from the BEST catering manager anyone can ask for. Arlene went above and beyond our expectations to ensure our day ran smoothly. From early on, she assisted in finalizing the menu, and making sure we understand the logistics of coordinating all our vendors. She was very accommodating, and always had a calm and helpful attitude. We loved her!If you're planning to book with Catering Trendz, ask for Arlene ... you will not be disappointed!

CaterTrendz Culinary Production

A List Beauty

View Profile
Helpful (0)

I love working with the team at Cater Trendz.
Thank you so much for helping make the best events ever!! You guys ROCK!!!!

CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Toronto Special Events Network

View Profile
Helpful (0)

CaterTrendz has catered our last 2 events and have dazzled the Special Events Industry! Their event managers are great to work with, their execution is professional, and their food is simply amazing. Just can't say enough about them! Keep up the spectacular work and looking forward to working with them again!

CaterTrendz Culinary Production

Miller Lash House

View Profile
Helpful (0)

CaterTrendz is one of our exclusive caterers that provides outstanding catering for our corporate and social event clients.

CaterTrendz Culinary Production has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Deals & Packages

YMG cocktail party

Price $12 /person


Related Attachments


What services are included with this Package:
  • Passed hors d'oeuvre and interactive food stations... The possibilities are endless!

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

EWG luncheon

Price $25 /person


Related Attachments


What services are included with this Package:
  • Whether you'd like to offer your guests a smorgasbord board of wraps, sandwiches and salads or a 3-course sitdown meal... We have it all!

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

EWG high Tea

Price $27 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Delectable sweet and savoury offerings for an elegant intimate affair!

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

YMG brunch menu

Price $28 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Warm and cold breakfast offerings to suit all of your guests tastes!

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

YMG dinner promo package 2019-2020

Price $88 /person


What services are included with this Package:
  • Plated 3 course meal with 3 passed hors d'oeuvres - lots of add-ons available!

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

EWG dinner promo package 2019-2020

Price $88 /person


Related Attachments


What services are included with this Package:
  • Plated 3 course meal with 3 passed hors d'oeuvres - lots of add-ons available!

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

On The Blog

Map

1895 Leslie St., Toronto, ON