Blair Atkins Photography

Reviews

5 /5
5
EventSource.ca Reviews
Photos by users
blair-atkins-photography_2019-12-05_20-53-16-4878
blair-atkins-photography_2019-12-05_20-53-16-3941
blair-atkins-photography_2019-12-05_20-53-17-7400
blair-atkins-photography_2019-12-05_20-53-17-2087
Write Review
Blair Atkins Photography

Elaine Simone

January 2020

Blair Atkins Photography - Toronto. Not only was Blair able to jump and save my behind with a last minute booking for a Corporate function but he did it with a smile on his face. Our Company E.A. had failed to follow up and confirm a Booking for our just recent 2019 Christmas party reception. Desperatly Googling a local Event Photographer, I found this Gentleman and his outstanding customer service. With camera in hand he made it to our Company function well before it started and without a doubt saved me a whole lot of trouble. Very polite to work with. Knows his stuff and is willing to go that extra mile. I owe you Blair! Best regards in 2020! E!

Blair Atkins Photography

E. Simone

January 2020

Helpful (0)

Blair Atkins Photography - Toronto. Not only was Blair able to jump and save my behind with a last minute booking for a Corporate function but he did it with a smile on his face. Our Company E.A. had failed to follow up and confirm a Booking for our just recent 2019 Christmas party reception. Desperatly Googling a local Event Photographer, I found this Gentleman and his outstanding customer service. With camera in hand he made it to our Company function well before it started and without a doubt saved me a whole lot of trouble. Very polite to work with. Knows his stuff and is willing to go that extra mile. I owe you Blair! Best regards in 2020! E!

Blair Atkins Photography

Amy Kwok

December 2019

Respect is very important in the Chinese culture. Having speak to many Photographers in Toronto we hire Blair Atkins - Blair Atkins Photography. Blair Atkins took the time to listen to our Cultural needs and he delivered on his promises. Our Wedding Engagement photographs were perfect. Now next is our Wedding in 2020. Thank you Blair Atkins Photography.

Blair Atkins Photography

A. Kwok

December 2019

Helpful (0)

Respect is important in the Chinese culture. Our Wedding Engagement images had to illustrate the same. As such we speak to many Photographers before we hire Blair. Blair took the time to speak to us and help us understand that our photos would reflect the same. Most important about Blair is that he is patient with us. His prices reasonable and his respect for our Cultural needs was noted We will have Blair take our Wedding photos next.

Blair Atkins Photography

Dianna Tracey

December 2019

Helpful (0)

Blair was amazing to work with from start to finish. He was so easy to talk to and to share my vision with as well as his own amazing ideas for our engagement photos. From picking the perfect location, scheduling, and finally seeing the finish photos he helped us every step of the way. He also was very quick to reply to all of my questions via phone and email during the entire process. During the photo shoot itself, he had amazing ideas for poses, background etc and made us feel so comfortable the entire time as well as made sure we had fun! I think that also really shows in our photos as well since everything looks so effortless and natural. He was so quick as well with processing our photos, we had a sneak peak of the photos so soon after the photo shoot and I was so impressed with the quality of his work. I can’t wait to see what Blair will have in store for us for our wedding photos! I would 100% recommend him!

Blair Atkins Photography has been mentioned inside these other vendor profiles:

Company Overview

Name: Blair Atkins

Title:Owner

Email:

Logo of Rosanna Radha Photography
Rosanna Radha Photography

Deals & Packages

Free wedding engagement shoot

Free wedding engagement shoot

Book your 2020 wedding shoot before Feb 29, 2020 and receive a free wedding engagement shoot. That's a $250.00 savings!

Savings: $250 Savings

Expiration: 2/29/2020

Events. Special occasions

Price $250


What services are included with this Package:
  • Pro rated hourly service
  • Instagram & facebook images available

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Prints & frames available at cost
  • Custom packages available at cost.
  • $250.00 first hour. $100.00 for additional hours
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Elopement wedding package

Price $1,099


What services are included with this Package:
  • 6 hours coverage
  • $200.00/additional hour
  • Wedding announcement shoot
  • Wedding ceremony shoot
  • Wedding reception shoot
  • Secure online website/gallery (1 month)
  • All finished digital social media images
  • (25) 5x7 'thank you' cards

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Sample wedding shoot photos available at blairatkinsphotography.com
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Bronze wedding package

Price $2,109


What services are included with this Package:
  • 8 hours coverage
  • $150.00/additional hour
  • 2 photographers
  • Wedding announcement shoot
  • Bridal wedding prep shoot
  • Wedding ceremony shoot
  • Wedding reception shoot
  • Secure online website/gallery (1 month)
  • All finished digital social media images
  • (50) 5x7 'thank you' cards
  • (1) 6x8 premium soft cover bridal album (30 pages)

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Entry level wedding package. Intended for bride and groom.
  • Easy payment plan options available.
  • Sample wedding shoot photos available at blairatkinsphotography.com
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Silver wedding package

Price $2,599


What services are included with this Package:
  • 10 hours coverage
  • $125.00/additional hour
  • 2 photographers
  • Wedding announcement shoot
  • Bridal wedding prep shoot
  • Wedding ceremony shoot
  • Wedding reception shoot
  • Secure online website/gallery (1 month)
  • All finished digital social media images
  • (100) 5x7 'thank you' cards
  • (2) 6x8 premium soft cover bridal album (30 pages)
  • (1) 8.5x11 premium hard cover Lay flat bridal album (30 pages)

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • Best deal. Based on service hours provided and end products delivered.
  • Package includes all of the bronze wedding packages.
  • This package is intended for medium to larger sized weddings.
  • The 2 soft cover albums May be provided to brides & grooms families.
  • The hard cover album is the bride & grooms keepsake.
  • Easy payment plan options available
  • Sample wedding shoot photos available at blairatkinsphotography.com
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Gold wedding package

Price $2,999


What services are included with this Package:
  • 12 hours coverage
  • $100.00/additional hour
  • 2 photographers
  • Wedding announcement shoot
  • Bridal wedding prep shoot
  • Wedding ceremony shoot
  • Wedding reception shoot
  • Secure online website/gallery (1 month)
  • All finished digital social media images
  • (200) 5x7 'thank you' cards
  • (3) 8.5x11 premium hard cover Lay flat bridal album (30 pages)

Here’s the Fine Print:
  • This package includes all the bells and whistles.
  • This package has had it's 'thank you' cards uPGraded to 200. Perfect for larger weddings.
  • The earlier 'soft cover' albums has now been uPGraded to 3 premium Lay flat wedding albums.
  • Easy payment plan options available.
  • Sample wedding shoot photos available at blairatkinsphotography.com
  • This package is exclusive to EventSource.ca visitors. To redeem, you must mention you found this package on EventSource.ca.

Map

35 Humheller Road, Toronto, ON M9W 5K2
WIN A
$500

gift card

for an EventSource.ca account and for each vendor you contact, you'll be entered for a chance to win!